Who’s Who?


  • Rev Deborah


  • Rev Sue

Church Wardens:

  • David M
  • Laurel A
  • Carol K
  • Joan K

Safeguarding Officers:

  • Jacqueline J (children)
  • Andrew G (vulnerable adults)

Following the 2017 APCM, the results of elections and membership of subcommittees are here:

Elections from Annual Parochial Church Council 2017

Committees 2017-18

Our churches rely on the generosity of their congregations for their very existence. There are no government subsidies, nor is there financial support from the diocese – in fact it is parishes like ours that support the diocese. You can read all about how we are funded here : Financial Giving Leaflet